Full Moon in Scorpio + Biz StarCast: Astrology for Entrepreneurs – Week of April 25- May 1

by | Apr 25, 2021

In this Biz StarCast: Astrology for Entrepreneurs we look at the star powers we get to work with this week of April 25 – May 1, 2021. Mercury and Venus continue their dance in Taurus as we get to connect with people over shared values. On Monday, we get our powerful Scorpio Full Moon giving us the power to illuminate our shames and clear out the weeds of jealousy before we get ready to plant our abundance seeds during Taurus New Moon in a few weeks. Towards the end of the week Pluto Retrogrades where we will be able to feel into the intensity of distillation and transformation. Then we end April with the Sun meeting with Uranus giving us a creative jolt. You ready!?

Astrology for Entrepreneurs – Week of April 25- 30

4/25/2021

Mercury square Saturn

4:58 AM Pacific | 7:58 AM Eastern

Say less, no need to over explain

What less can you say or communicate without words?

In certain situations like today, there is no need to over explain or reiterate your asks. What can you do to get across your message that goes beyond words. This type of communication will have a much greater impact with energy like today.

Mercury conjunct Venus

3:19 PM Pacific | 6:19 PM Eastern

Express your appreciation

How can you show your thanks beyond words

A great day to send a gift

You are still feeling the effects of Mercury squaring off with Saturn, so the desire to say less remains. Yet, your heart is full with appreciation, and that can’t go left unacknowledged. Maybe send a gift to show how grateful you are.

4/26/2021

Full Moon Scorpio 7°06′

8:32 PM Pacific | 11:32 PM Eastern

I empower myself by releasing jealousy

Let it all go.

A powerful day to do a release ritual with the emotional moon in sensitive Scorpio facing off all the Taurean energies of the Sun, Mercury, Venus and Uranus. If there is any one day to really say goodbye to all your shadows and jealousies, today is the day. When you do, this will leave so much room for authentic empowerment, the highest elevation of Scorpio. Be truthful to yourself and look at what really keeps you from experiencing empowerment and prosperity. What or who are you jealous of? What is about someone’s successes that trigger you? That is the key. Those triggers are indications of your desires and abilities unrealized. This may be easier said than done, but it’s time to release.

4/27/2021

Pluto Retrograde

1:04 PM Pacific | 4:04 PM Eastern

Feel into the intensity of distillation

What emotional truths want to come to light?

Today Pluto shifts gears and appears to go backwards in the sky. Pluto spends about 50% of the year in reverse and because this dwarf planet is so far removed from us on Earth that it’s effects are subtle. For the week up to and away from this shift is where we will feel the power of Pluto the most intensely. The key to working with Pluto is to dive into the intensity. If you try to avoid the intensity, Pluto will only up the heat. Notice what shadows want to come into the light. Befriend these shadows, get to know them, their hurts and work through them. That is how you transform.

The small area between Capricorn 24° and 26° is where Pluto will highlight. If you have any natal planets in late degrees of Cardinal (Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn) or Earth (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn) signs you will feel the intensity of these energies wanting to transform in your business and life.

  • 4/20 Station Capricorn 26°48′
  • 4/27 Rx Capricorn 26°48′
  • 7/17 Sun opposite Pluto 24°53′
  • 10/1 Station 24°19′
  • 10/05 Direct Capricorn 24°19′

4/30/2021

Sun conjunct Uranus

12:54 PM Pacific | 3:54 PM Eastern

Creative fuel breakthroughs

What about your offering and what you do needs an uplevel?

You’ve had a lot of breakthrough energy this month and now it’s your creative juice and vitality’s turn. For the few days leading up to and past this exact meeting you get the opportunity to uplevel your offerings. The sun in our business is what we do and our unique talent/approach to what we do. With Uranus’ revolutionary energy, it’s time to uplevel what you do! Woo hoo, we need this leap and we get it every year as the sun passes across Uranus in the sky.

Look to your natal chart and see where Taurus 10°41′ falls. Any natal energies around this degree in Fixed (Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius) and Earth (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn) wil want a say in your creative upgrade.

Work with me

AstroBrand™ Readings

Want to overcome your fears and see your fullest potential? Invest in an AstroBrand session or two.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This