Episode 39: How To Use Your Powerful Scorpio Energy In Your Business

by | Oct 18, 2020

Scorpio energy is one of the most powerful of the zodiac and the most judged. Authenticity and empowerment is a theme of Scorpio when it can learn to trust in its deep seated intuition, the source of its great powers. You have Scorpio somewhere in your chart and this Scorpio season, we are being asked to reconnect to our intuition and rethink how we make empowered decisions in our business. Learn to use your Scorpio powers and intuition in this episode.

In today’s episode, we will cover

  • Scorpio season
  • Scorpio astrographics and archetypes
  • Scorpio in your chart and business
  • Astrology of the week of October 18 – 24

Scorpio Mantra

“I am a channel and trust in my intuition to work through me”

Scorpio Season


Sun moves into Scorpio Season
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

Scorpio Archetype AstroGraphics

Fixed, Water

High Vibration
Trust, Empowerment, emotional integrity, intensity, presence, deep transformation

Lower Vibration
Power over others, security, shame, blame

Scorpio Archetype on the cusps

Where ever we have Scorpio in our chart is where we are meant to, harness our authentic power, get rid of things that are not needed, get to the truth, trust in ourselves, trust in our intuition, dive deep into our emotions, bring shame to light (in biz /life

  • 1H: I lead and guide with my authentic power and intuition⁠
  • 2H: I build value with my authentic power and intuition⁠
  • 3H: I promote and communicate with my authentic power and intuition
  • 4H: I root and belong with my authentic power and intuition⁠
  • 5H: I celebrate and create with my authentic power and intuition⁠
  • 6H: I serve and practice with my authentic power and intuition⁠
  • 7H: I connect and relate with my authentic power and intuition⁠
  • 8H: I trust and heal with my authentic power and intuition⁠
  • 9H: I believe and see with my authentic power and intuition
  • 10H: I promise and deliver with my authentic power and intuition⁠
  • 11H: I impact and change with my authentic power and intuition⁠
  • 12H: I surrender and flow with my authentic power and intuition

Scorpio Archetype Energies

These are gifts to work within your business.

  • RISING: I lead and guide…
  • SUN: I create and radiate…
  • MOON: I feel and heal…
  • MERCURY: I think and express…
  • VENUS: I attract and connect …
  • MARS: I motivate and energize…
  • JUPITER: I expand and believe…
  • SATURN: I build and structure…
  • URANUS: I innovate and individuate…
  • NEPTUNE: I flow and inspire…
  • PLUTO: I intensify and distill…

Astrology of the Week of Oct 18 – Oct 24

October 18, 2020

  • Sun square Saturn | 9:56 AM PT | 12:56 PM ET
  • Venus opposite Neptune | 10:49 AM PT | 1:49PM ET
  • Mars square Jupiter | 10;38 PM PT | 1:38 AM +1 ET

October 19, 2020

  • Venue trine Jupiter | 3:35 AM PT | 6:35 AM ET
  • Mercury opposite Uranus | 10:53 PM | 1:53 AM + 1 ET

October 21, 2020

  • Venus trine Pluto | 5:42 PM PT | 8:42 PM ET

October 22, 2020

  • Sun enters Scorpio 4:00 PM PT | 7:00 PM ET
  • 2Q Moon Aquarius | 6:23 AM PT | 9:23 AM ET “Take Innovative Action”

October 24, 2020

  • Venus trine Saturn | 11:41 AM PT | 2:41 PM ET
 

Recent Episodes

Star Powered™ - Astrology for Changemakers with Leslie Tagorda

Star Powered™ Circle

Join Star Powered™ Circle

Collaborate and co-create together in Star Powered Circle + get even more 1:1 mentorship with me through personalized Astrology AstroBrand™ Readings with priority scheduling all year long!

 

Written In The Stars - A 5 Day Introductory Training for Changemakers & Visionaries Ready to Start Leveraging Their Unique Astrology

Written In The Stars

Learn what the symbols, planets, archetypes, houses, and aspects mean in your Work.

Astrographics - The 12 Zodiacs Archetypes by Leslie Tagorda

FREE Astrographics PDF

We all have the 12 signs in our natal chart. Familiarize yourself with each of the zodiacs and how you can use them in your Work.

Listen in on

Share the love + Leave a review

If you are a listener to this podacst, please consider doing me a favor and heading over to apple podcast to leave a rating and review. Your rating and review helps this podcast reach other visionary changmakers like you.

AstroBrand™ Readings

These powerful 1:1 are the most insightful and strategic consultations designed to give you clarity and focus into your highest potentials.

I am booked out months in advance, reserve your spot today.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This