New Moon in Gemini Ritual

$50.00

On May 22, 2020 we’re going to plant these seeds of intention in Luminary Rising and in the following weeks we are going to take inspired action to crystallize your brand voice. ❤️⁠ ⁠

Our Virtual New Moon Ritual will be held on
Friday, May 22, 2020, through Zoom.⁠ ⁠

10:30 am PST | 1:30 pm EST | 6:30 pm GMT | 3:30 am +1 AEST | 5:30 am +1 NZST⁠

These New Moon Rituals are exclusive to members of my flagship, Luminary Rising, but we wanted to open the invitation to you for $50.

During this New Moon, we will go through:

  • New Moon Ritual
  • Personal Mini Astrology Readings
  • Brand Voice Intention Setting
  • & Community

So please enter your birth information in order to get your personal mini astrology reading during the ritual.

Category:

Pin It on Pinterest